Home About Us HOD's Desk Faculty Facilities Projects Research Academics Gallery

 

 

 
  Faculties of Management
 

The Department has a team of dedicated faculty members specialized in all the relevant areas. The research projects handled by faculty of the Department are supported by AICTE and local Industries. The publications of faculty members have appeared both in international and national journals. Regular attendance in the conferences and short-term training programs by faculty and students is highly encouraged

 

Name and highest qualification

Designation

Phone No. & E Mail

Expertise

Dr. L. Suganthi, Ph.D.

 

 

Professor & Head

2235 8767
suganthi_au@yahoo.com

Information System, Quality Management, Energy Management,
Women studies

Dr. Fatima Jacob Ph.D.

Professor

2235 8772
Fatimajacob@yahoo.com

Developmental Economics,
Strategic Management

Dr. G. Rajendran Ph.D.

Professor

2235 8778
rajendrangurusamy@yahoo.com

Economics, Marketing Management,
International Business,
Research Methodology

Dr. M.V. Supriya, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

2235 8777
mvsupriya@hotmail.com

Human Resource Management & Organisational

Behaviour

 

Dr.Hansa Lysander Manohar   Asst. Professor 2235 8776
hansa@annauniv.edu
Operations Management, Systems Management, Technology Management

Dr. R. Magesh, MBA

Senior Lecturer

22358775
rajamagesh65@yahoo.com.

Brand Management, International Marketing, Distribution Channel Management

Dr.N.Senthil Kumar Ph.D   Senior Lecturer 2235 8763
sen_nsk@annauniv.edu
Marketing Management, Production Management, Quality Management

Dr.Jayanth Jacob Ph.D

Assistant Professor(Sr.Gr)

 

2235 8771
jayanth@annauniv.edu

Marketing and Operations

Th. A.K. Sheik Manzoor, MBA

 

Lecturer

2235 8783
sheikmanzoor@annauniv.edu

Systems Management

Mrs. E. Thenral, PGDM (IIMB)

 

Lecturer

2235 8779
thenral_e@annauniv.edu

Marketing Management General Management

Mrs. A. Thiruchelvi, MBA

Lecturer

2235 8780
thiruchelvi_y@annauniv.edu

Human Resource Management, Marketing Management

Th. S. Krishnakumar, M.Phil.

Lecturer

 

2235 8784
kkss@annauniv.edu

Human Resource Management

 

 
     
Home        About Us     Faculty        Research         Academics          Contact Us
© 2008.Anna University. All Right Reserved