Anna University - Civil Engineering
   

 

 

FACULTY DETAILS

 

SL.No
Name and Designation
Intercom No
E-Mail ID
DIVISION OF STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING
1
  Dr.R.Senthil
  Professor
2235 7406
  senthil@annauniv.edu
2
  Dr.K.P.Jaya
  Professor
2235 7408
  jayakp@annauniv.edu
3
  Dr.C.Umarani
  Professor
2235 7409
  umarani@annauniv.edu
4
  Dr.K.Chinnaraju
  Professor
2235 7411
  kcraju@annauniv.edu
5
  Dr.H.Jane Helena
  Professor
2235 7415
  jane@annauniv.edu
6
  Dr.K.C.Pazhani
  Professor
2235 7407
  kcpazhani@annauniv.edu
7
  Dr.R.Vidjeapriya
  Associate Professor
2235 7414
  vidjeapriya@annauniv.edu
8
  Dr.V.Ponmalar
  Associate Professor
2235 7413
  ponmalar_v@annauniv.edu
9
  Dr.G.Beulah Gnana Ananthi
  Associate Professor
2235 7403
  beulah28@annauniv.edu
10
  Dr.P.Thamilselvi
  Associate Professor
2235 7424
  selviram@annauniv.edu
11
  Dr.S.Greeshma
  Associate Professor
2235 7412
  greeshmas@annauniv.edu
12
  Dr.S.Rahima Shabeen
  Assistant Professor
2235 7404
  rahima@annauniv.edu
13
  Dr.S.M.Renuka
  Assistant Professor
2235 7431
  renuka@annauniv.edu
DIVISION OF SOIL MECHANICS AND FOUNDATION ENGINEERING
14
  Dr.M.Muttharam
  Professor
2235 7542 / 7543
  muttharam@annauniv.edu
15
  Dr.V.K. Stalin
  Professor
2235 7549
  staliniisc@yahoo.co.in
16
  Dr.K.Premalatha
  Professor
2235 7539
  kvprema@annauniv.edu
17
  Dr.S.Karthigeyan
  Associate Professor
2235 7544
  mahamaha2001@yahoo.com
DIVISION OF TRANSPORTATION ENGINEERING
18
  Dr.K.Gunasekaran
  Professor
2235 7525
  kgunasekaran@annauniv.edu
19
  Dr.S.Lakshmi
  Professor
2235 7513
   lakshmi_sundaram@yahoo.com
20
  Dr.G.Umadevi
  Professor
2235 7515
  gudevi11@gmail.com
21
  Dr.G.Malarvizhi
  Assistant Professor
2235 7516
  malarnaveen1@gmail.com
22
  Mrs.K.Karthika
  Assistant Professor
2235 7518
  karthigakasi@annauniv.edu
CENTRE FOR WATER RESOURCES
23
  Dr.B.V.Mudgal
  Professor
2235 7457
  bvmudgal@annauniv.edu
24
  Dr.N.K.Ambujam
  Professor
2235 7455
  nk.ambuj@gmail.com
25
  Dr.G.Ravikumar
  Professor
2235 7440
  grk66@annauniv.edu
26
  Dr.M.Krishnaveni
  Professor
2235 7450
  mkveni@annauniv.edu
27
  Dr.Madhavi Ganesan
  Professor
2235 7458
  madhaviganesan@yahoo.com
28
  Dr.R.Rajkumar
  Associate Professor
2235 7453
  rajkumar@annauniv.edu
29
  Dr.R.Balamurugan
  Associate Professor
2235 7454
  mrbals@annauniv.edu
30
  Dr.R.Saravanan
  Associate Professor
2235 7475
  rsaran@annauniv.edu
31
  Dr.Carolin Arul
  Assistant Professor
2235 7471
  carolin@annauniv.edu
32
  Mr.M.S.Karthikeyan
  Assistant Professor
2235 7474
  msk@annauniv.edu
33
  Dr.K.Ramesh
  Assistant Professor
2235 7470
  ramesh@annauniv.edu
34
  Dr.E.Arunbabu
  Assistant Professor
2235 7469
  arunbabu@annauniv.edu
35
  Dr.Sooriya Vennila
  Assistant Professor
2235 7446
  sooryavennila@gmail.com
36
  Dr.V.Lenin Kalyanasundaram
  Assistant Professor
2235 7473
  leninks@annauniv.edu
37
  Dr.V.Ramji
  Assistant Professor
2235 7456
  vramji@annauniv.edu
38
  Dr.P.Supriya
  Assistant Professor
2235 7484
  supriya@annauniv.edu
CENTRE FOR ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
39
  Dr.S.Kanmani
  Professor
2235 9009 / 9027
  skanmani@hotmail.com
40
  Dr.K.Palanivelu
  Professor
2235 9014 / 7464
  kpvelu@gmail.com
41
  Dr.Kurian Joseph
  Professor
2235 9021
  kuttiani@gmail.com
42
  Dr.S.Amal Raj
  Professor
2235 9040
  amalrajz@annauniv.edu
43
  Dr.S.Karthikeyan
  Associate Professor
2235 9015
  skarthi@annauniv.edu
44
  Dr.A.Merline Sheela
  Assistant Professor
2235 9036
  merline@annauniv.edu
45
  Dr.G.Dhinagaran
  Assistant Professor
2235 9034
  dhinagaran@annauniv.edu
46
  Ms.B.Manimekalai
  Assistant Professor
2235 9023
  manimekalai@annauniv.edu
47
  Ms.R.Arulmozhi
  Assistant Professor
2235 9028
  arulmozhi@annauniv.edu
48
  Ms.M.S.Keerthana Rani
  Assistant Professor
2235 9013
  keerthanarani@gmail.com
49
  Dr.K.Soundaranayaki
  Assistant Professor
2235 9016
  soundariya31@gmail.com
Institute of Remote Sensing
50
  Dr.D.Thirumalaivasan
  Professor
2235 8191 / 8151
  vidhya@annauniv.edu
51
  Dr.S.S.Ramakrishnan
  Professor
2235 8166
  ssramki@gmail.com
52
  Dr.R.Vidhya
  Professor
2235 8155
  vidhya@annauniv.edu
53
  Dr.R.Murugasan
  Professor
2235 8178
  murugasanr@rediffmail.com
54
  Dr.C.Udhayakumar
  Associate Professor
2235 8153
  cukumar1968@gmail.com
55
  Dr.K.Srinivasaraju
  Associate Professor
2235 8144
  ksraju@annauniv.edu
56
  Dr.M.Shanmugam
  Associate Professor
2235 8181
  shan_mc50@yahoo.com
57
  Dr.S.Jayalakshmi
  Associate Professor
2235 8146
  jayalakshmi@annauniv.edu
58
  Dr.K.Srinivasan
  Assistant Professor
2235 8164
  srini_irs@yahoo.com
59
  Ms.M.Navamuniyammal
  Assistant Professor
2235 8182
  nava@annauniv.edu
60
  Dr.R.Kanmani Shanmuga Priya
  Assistant Professor
2235 8145
  kanmanirajkumar@annauniv.edu

 

 

 
 
     
Anna University - Civil Engineering
© 2021.Civil Engineering. All Right Reserved