DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Anna University, Chennai-600025

FACULTIES


HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name :Dr.Saswati Mukherjee
Experience : 30 years
Contact_No: 044-22358868
Email: msaswati@auist.net
View More
PROFESSORS
Name :Dr.Ranjani Parthasarathi
Experience : 28 years
Contact_No: 044-22358807
Email: rp@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.G.V.Uma
Experience : 23 years
Contact_No: 0
Email: gvu@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.K.Vani
Experience : 16 years
Contact_No: 044-22358809
Email: vani@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.S.SWAMYNATHAN
Experience : 27 years
Contact_No: 044-22358826
Email: swamyns@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.P.Yogesh
Experience : 20 years
Contact_No: 044-22358827
Email: yogesh@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.R.Geetha Ramani
Experience : 21 years
Contact_No: 044-22358863
Email: rgeetha@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.J.INDUMATHI
Experience : 24 years
Contact_No: 044-22358856
Email: indumathi@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.S.Sridhar
Experience : 27 years
Contact_No: 044-22358824
Email: ssridhar@annauniv.edu
View More
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Name :Dr.T.Mala
Experience : 16 years
Contact_No: 044-22358854
Email: malanehru@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.S.Sendhil kumar
Experience : 15 years
Contact_No: 044-22358832
Email: ssk_pdy@yahoo.co.in
View More
Name :Dr.K.Kulothungan
Experience : 15 years
Contact_No: 044-22359834
Email: kulo@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.M.Vijayalakshmi
Experience : 20 years
Contact_No: 044-22358814
Email: vijim@annauniv.edu
View More
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name :Dr.N.THANGARAJ
Experience : 14 years
Contact_No: 044-22358573
Email: ntr@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.K.Indra Gandhi
Experience : 18 years
Contact_No: 044-22358844
Email: indra@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.E.UMA
Experience : 12 years
Contact_No: 044-22358839
Email: umaramesh@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.S.Abirami Murugappan
Experience : 12 years
Contact_No: 044-22358837
Email: abirami@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.P.Geetha
Experience : 16 years
Contact_No: 044-22358842
Email: geethap@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.K.Vidya
Experience : 15 years
Contact_No: 044-22358836
Email: kvidya@annauniv.edu
View More
Name :Dr.Selvi Ravindran
Experience : 15 years
Contact_No: 044-22358840
Email: sravi@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.S.Bama
Experience : 14 years
Contact_No: 044-22358820
Email: bama@annauniv.edu
View More
TEACHING FELLOWS
Name :Dr.M.Deivamani
Experience : 16 years
Contact_No: 044-22359883
Email: deivamani@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.L.SAIRAMESH
Experience : 12 years
Contact_No: 044-22358835
Email: sai@auist.net
View More
Name :DR.V.Pandiyaraju
Experience : 8 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: vpandiyarajan@gmail.com
View More
Name :Mr.T.J.VIJAY KUMAR
Experience : 8 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: : tjvijay@auist.net
View More
Name :DR.D.NARASHIMAN
Experience : 9 years
Contact_No: 044-22358599
Email: dnarashiman@gmail.com
View More
Name :DR.P.Prabhavathy
Experience : 9 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email:pprabhavathy@auist.net
View More
Name :Ms.Tina Esther Trueman
Experience : 13 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email:tinaesther.jaya@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.V.Ezhil Arasi
Experience : 9 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: elz.iit@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.S.kanimozhi
Experience : 4 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: kanimozhi@auist.net
View More
Name :Dr.B.SENTHILNAYAKI
Experience : 11 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: nayakiphd@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.G.Mahalakshmi
Experience : 12 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: mlakshmig27@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.R.L.Jasmine
Experience : 5 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: jasmine@auist.net
View More
Name :Ms.Mohana Bhindu
Experience : 9 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: preethi.bindhu@auist.net
View More
Name :Ms.T.Sindhu
Experience : 3 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: sindhu.t@auist.net
View More
Name :Mr.H.RIASUDHEEN
Experience : 7 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: riasudheen@gmail.com
View More
Name :Ms.K.A.Vidhya
Experience : 2 years
Contact_No: 044-22359843
Email: avidhya@auist.net
View More