University Library Staff

Dr. G. Krishnamoorthy
Name: Dr. G. Krishnamoorthy
Designation: Director
Intercom: 044- 22358069 / 22358080
Phone: 044-22352174
Fax No: 22355011
E-Mail: krishnamoorthyg@annauniv.edu

Main Campus (CEG, AC Tech)

Dr. N. Geetha
Name: Dr. N. Geetha
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358079
E-Mail: geethavaseegaran@yahoo.co.in
Dr. M.Arul Dhanakar
Name: Dr. M. Arul Dhanakar
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358066
E-Mail: dhanakaranm@rediffmail.com
Dr. S. Kothainayaki
Name: Dr. S. Kothainayaki
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358072
E-Mail: skothai@annauniv.edu
Dr. R. Pandian
Name: Dr. R. Pandian
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358076
E-Mail: rpandian@annauniv.edu
Dr. V. Rajasekar
Name: Dr. V. Rajasekar
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358073
E-Mail: rajasekarv@annauniv.edu
Dr. S. Bharanidharan
Name: Dr. S. Bharanidharan
Designation: Computer Scientist
Intercom: 044-22358068
E-Mail: s_bharani@annauniv.edu
Name: Mr. B. Balasundaram
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-III
Intercom: 044-22358085
E-Mail: bbalasundaram@yahoo.com
Name: Mr. G. Azhaguvel
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-III
Intercom: 044-22358077
E-Mail: azhaguvelg@gmail.com
Dr. S. Vijayalakshmi
Name: Dr. S. Vijayalakshmi
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-III
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: vijiathma2000@yahoo.co.in
Ms. D. Manonmani
Name: Ms. D. Manonmani
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358072
E-Mail: manonmani100@gmail.com
Mrs. R. Senchulakshmi
Name: Ms. R. Senchulakshmi
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358075
E-Mail: ravilakshmi89@gmail.com
Mr. B. Elango
Name: Mr. B. Elango
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: bbelango.2007@gmail.com
Mr. T. Nadarajan
Name: Mr. T. Nadarajan
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: nadaraj2012@gmail.com
Mr. K. Umasankar
Name: Mr. K. Umasankar
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: umashankar.anna@gmail.com
Ms. K. Revathy
Name: Ms. K. Revathy
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: revathynapa@gmail.com
Mr. S. Babusankar
Name: Mr. S. Babusankar
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: s_babusankar@yahoo.com
Ms. S. Chitrakala
Name: Ms. S. Chitrakala
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: chitraalas@gmail.com
Ms.M. Parameswari
Name: Ms. M. Parameswari
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: parameswari.sadha@gmail.com
Ms. P. Valenteena
Name: Ms. P. Valenteena
Designation: Library Assistant Gr-II
Intercom: 044-22358070
E-Mail: teenajohnson@rediffmail.com
Ms. G.S. Manjula
Name: Ms. G.S. Manjula
Designation: Assistant
Intercom: 044-22358088
   
Mr. M. Srivenkates Iyyappan
Name: Mr. M. Srivenkates Iyyappan
Designation: Junior Assistant
Intercom: 044-22358088
E-Mail: srivenkat82@gmail.com
Ms. R. Sangunathi
Name: Ms. R. Sangunathi
Designation: Helper
Intercom: 044-22358088
   
Mr. C. Thiyagu
Name: Mr. C. Thiyagu
Designation: Office Assistant
Intercom: 044-22358071
   
Mr. S. Malairaja
Name: Mr. S. Malairaja
Designation: Sanitary Workder
Intercom: 044-22358071
   


MIT Campus

Name: Dr. M. Ganesh Madhan
Designation: Professor-in-charge, MIT Campus
Intercom: 044-22516384
E-Mail: mganesh@annauniv.edu
Name: Dr. K.S. Sivakumaren
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-I
Intercom: 044-22516383
E-Mail: sivamit_kumaren@yahoo.co.in
Name: Mr. G. Sivakumar
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-III
Intercom: 044-22516166
E-Mail: gangadersiva@hotmail.com
Name: Ms. N. Mary Priscilla
Designation: Library Assistant Grade - I
Intercom: 044-22516162
E-Mail: mprici@yahoo.com
Name: Ms. S. Senthamarai
Designation: Library Assistant Grade - I
Intercom: 044-22516166
E-Mail: gsen2@yahoo.com
Name: Ms. Abida Begum
Designation: Library Assistant Grade - II
Intercom: 044-22516162
E-Mail: abi_begam@yahoo.co.in
Name: Ms. J. Jaisankari
Designation: Library Assistant Grade - II
Intercom: 044-22516162
E-Mail: jaisankari2000@yahoo.co.in


SAP Campus

Name: Dr. Ranee Maria Leonie Vedaumuthu
Designation: Professor-in-charge, SAP Campus
Intercom: 044-22359300
E-Mail: raneev@annauniv.edu
Name: Dr. N. Valarmathy
Designation: Asst. University Librarian Gr-III
Intercom: 044-22356317
E-Mail: valarmathy2010@yahoo.co.in
Name: Ms. A. Bhuvaneshwari
Designation: Library Asst Gr-II
Intercom: 044-22356317
E-Mail: bharathisrinidhi@yahoo.com