Home About Us HOD's Desk Faculty Facilities Projects Research Academics Gallery

 

 

Faculty


HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name University / Institute from where Ph. D was received Contact Details Field of Specialization
Dr.M.Chandrasekar, Ph.D. University of Madras 2235 8508(Off)
2235 8510
mchandru@annauniv.edu
hodmaths@annauniv.edu
Fluid Mechanics
PROFESSORS
Dr.L.Jones Tarcius Doss,Ph.D. I. I. T, Bombay 2235 8522(Off)
Jones@annauniv.edu
Numerical Analysis, PDE,
Algorithms
Dr.B.Krishnakumar, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8528/22591042
drbkkumar@hotmail.com
Applied Probability and Stochastic Processes
Dr.P.Loganathan, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8523(Off)
logu@annauniv.edu
Fluid Dynamics
Dr.S.Paulraj, Ph.D. Anna University 22358537
paulraj@annauniv.edu
Operations Research
Dr.Y.Sarada, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8525(Off)
sarada@annauniv.edu
Applied Probability and Stochastic Modelling
Dr.G.Sethuraman, Ph.D. Bombay University 2235 8526(Off)
sethu@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr.V.Sridharan, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8515(Off)
vsrdn@annauniv.edu
Stochastic Processes
Dr.M. Venkatesan, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8517(Off)
24455366(R)
venks@annauniv.edu
Solid Mechanics
Dr.P.Vijayaraju, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8519(Off)
vijay@annauniv.edu
Functional Analysis
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Dr.D.Arivudainambi, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8520(Off)
arivu@annauniv.edu
Stochastic Processes & Theoretical Computer Science
Dr. J. Baskar Babujee, Ph.D. (MIT). JNTU, Hyderabad 2235 6379(Off)
22492080(R)
baskarjee@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr.K.Sankar, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8524(Off)
sankark@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr.P.Vimala, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8527(Off)
vimalap@annauniv.edu
Fluid Mechanics
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Dr. R. Akila, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8535
akilarajamanickam@yahoo.com
Fluid Dynamics & Image Processing
Dr.S.Anbarasu, Ph.D. (MIT). Anna University 2235 6137 (Off)
anbu@annauniv.edu
DNA Computing
Mr. M. Chinnadurai, M.Sc., B.Ed. University of Madras 2235 8516
chinna086@gmail.com
Ordinary Differential Equations
Dr.D.Cokilavany, Ph.D. Annamalai University 2235 8532(Off)
cokila@annauniv.edu
Fuzzy Analysis
Dr.P.Devaraj, Ph.D. I. I. T Bombay 2235 8538(Off)
devaraj@annauniv.edu
Harmonic Analysis, Cryptography
Dr.R.Indira, Ph.D. Annamalai University 2235 8514
rindira_63@yahoo.com
Linear Algebra /Generalized Inverses
Dr. G. Muniasamy, Ph.D.(MIT). Pondicherry University 2235 6142
gmuniasamy32@gmail.com
Combinatorial Representation Theory
Dr. D. J. Prabhakaran, Ph.D. (MIT). University of Madras 2235 6142
asirprabha@yahoo.com
Complex Analysis / Special Functions
Dr. A. Rathinasamy, Ph.D. Bharathiar University 2235 8516
a_rsamy@yahoo.com
Numerical Analysis for Stochastic Differential Equations
Dr.S.Sadiq Basha, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 9189
drssb@rocketmail.com
Fixed Point Theory
Dr.S.V.Subhashini, Ph.D. BIT, Ranchi 2235 8531(Off)
22576617(R)
subha@annauniv.edu
Computational Fluid Mechanics
Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi, Ph.D. (MIT). Bombay University 2235 6143
vijayalakshmi@annauniv.edu
Combinatorics , Graph Theory
Dr.K.V.Vijayashree, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8533(Off)
vkviji@annauniv.edu
Stochastic Processes
Dr.Vimala Ramani, Ph.D. CMI (Chennai Mathematical Institute) 2235 8529(Off)
vimalaramani@annauniv.edu
Algebraic Topology
Name Contact Details
TEACHING FELLOWS ( CEG, ACT )
Dr. R. Ambrose Prabhu. 2235 8536
ancyamb@yahoo.com
Dr. A. S. Aneetha. 2235 8521
asaneetha@annauniv.edu
Ms. P. Blessie Omega. 2235 8509
blessieomega1987@gmail.com
Ms. P. Catherine Fiona. 2235 8509
fiona.win2@gmail.com
Mr. G. Jagadeesh. 2235 8513
jagan_gangadharan@yahoo.co.in
Mr. V. Jenish Merlin. 2235 8509
jenishmerlin@gmail.com
Ms. S. Julietpreena. 2235 8509
julietpreena@gmail.com
Mr. B. Kalidoss. 2235 8536
bkdoss67@gmail.com
Mr. K. Kamala Kannan. 2235 8513
kamalteaches@gmail.com
Mr. S. Kannan. 2235 8608
kannan_s10@annauniv.edu
Mr. V. Kanakasabapathi. 2235 8511
sabapathi@annauniv.edu
Dr. M. S. Kasiviswanathan. 2235 8516
mskasi@gmail.com
Dr. R. Logambigai. 2235 8532
ambikapons@gmail.com
Dr. Monica Rani. 2235 8513
monicagoyal003@gmail.com
Mr. K. Murali Doss. 2235 8608
kmuralidoss@gmail.com
Mr. A. Murugan. 2235 8509
muru_mscmaths@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nirmal Chand Peddisetty. 2235 8535
nirmalprasad2000@gmail.com
Mrs. V. Ponni. 2235 8509
brindhaponni@yahoo.com
Ms. V. Sindhujarani. 2235 8513
sindhumaths10@gmail.com
Mrs. N. Sivasankari. 2235 8513
sivasankari1985.n@gmail.com
Ms. R. Sridevi. 2235 8509
rsridevi21@gmail.com
Mrs. A. Subhashini. 2235 8509
subhachelvan2015@gmail.com
Mrs. M. Sujasree. 2235 8512
msujasree@annauniv.edu
Ms. K. Swetha. 2235 8509
swethakannan.k@gmail.com
Mr. B. Tamilvanan. 2235 8536
balatamilvanan@gmail.com
TEACHING FELLOWS (MIT)
Mrs. K. Ambika. 2251 6137
ambisavi.ambika@gmail.com
Mr. K. Arunkumar. 2251 6137
karun1987@gmail.com
Ms. D. Jaya. 2251 6137
jayamath13@gmail.com
Ms. Kavitha Pradeep. 2251 6137
kavita2428@gmail.com
Mr. R. Navaneetha Krishnan. 2251 6137
ramnavanee@gmail.com
Mrs. M. Rajalakshmi. 2251 6137
rajim_2007@yahoo.com
Ms. M. Rajeswari. 2251 6137
rajeswari.mth@gmail.com
Dr. C. Sivapoorna Priya. 2235 8509
math_priya@annauniv.edu
Mr. S. Soundar Rajan. 2251 6137
soundar82str@gmail.com
Ms. G. Surya. 2251 6137
Suryamithra1990@gmail.com