Home About Us HOD's Desk Faculty Facilities Projects Research Academics Gallery

 

 

Faculty


HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name University / Institute from where Ph. D was received Contact Details Field of Specialization
Dr. L. Jones Tarcius Doss,Ph.D. I. I. T, Bombay 2235 8522(Off)
Jones@annauniv.edu
Numerical Analysis, PDE,
Algorithms
PROFESSORS
Dr. D. Arivudainambi, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8520(Off)
arivu@annauniv.edu
Stochastic Processes & Theoretical Computer Science
Dr. M. Chandrasekar, Ph.D. University of Madras 2235 8510(Off)
mchandru@annauniv.edu
Fluid Mechanics
Dr. P. Loganathan, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8523(Off)
logu@annauniv.edu
Fluid Dynamics
Dr. S. Paulraj, Ph.D. Anna University 22358537
paulraj@annauniv.edu
Operations Research
Dr. Y. Sarada, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8525(Off)
sarada@annauniv.edu
Applied Probability and Stochastic Modelling
Dr. G. Sethuraman, Ph.D. University of Bombay 2235 8508 (Off)
2235 8526
hodmaths@annauniv.edu
sethu@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr. M. Venkatesan, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8517(Off)
24455366
venks@annauniv.edu
Solid Mechanics
Dr. P. Vimala, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8527(Off)
vimalap@annauniv.edu
Fluid Mechanics
Dr. S. V. Subhashini, Ph.D. BIT, Ranchi 2235 8531(Off)
22576617
subha@annauniv.edu
Computational Fluid Mechanics
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Dr. S. Anbarasu, Ph.D. (MIT) Anna University 2235 6137 (Off)
anbu@annauniv.edu
DNA Computing
Dr. J. Baskar Babujee, Ph.D. (MIT) JNTU, Hyderabad 2235 6379(Off)
22492080
baskarjee@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr. K. Sankar, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8524(Off)
sankark@annauniv.edu
Graph Theory
Dr. S. Sadiq Basha, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 9189
drssb@rocketmail.com
Fixed Point Theory
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Dr. R. Akila, Ph.D. Anna University 2235 8535
akilarajamanickam@yahoo.com
Fluid Dynamics & Image Processing
Dr. M. Chinnadurai, Ph.D. Anna University 044-22358515(Off)
chinnamaths@annauniv.edu
chinna086@gmail.com
Mathematical models in Biology and Epidemiology, Stochastic Modelling
Dr. D. Cokilavany, Ph.D. Annamalai University 2235 8532(Off)
cokila@annauniv.edu
Fuzzy Analysis
Dr. R. Indira, Ph.D. Annamalai University 2235 8514
rindira_63@yahoo.com
Linear Algebra /Generalized Inverses
Dr. G. Muniasamy, Ph.D.(MIT) Pondicherry University 2235 6142
gmuniasamy32@gmail.com
Combinatorial Representation Theory
Dr. D. J. Prabhakaran, Ph.D. (MIT) University of Madras 2235 6142
asirprabha@yahoo.com
Complex Analysis / Special Functions
Dr. A. Rathinasamy, Ph.D.(MIT) Bharathiar University 2235 8516
a_rsamy@yahoo.com
Numerical Analysis for Stochastic Differential Equations
Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi, Ph.D. (CEG) University of Bombay 2235 6143
vijayalakshmi@annauniv.edu
Combinatorics , Graph Theory
Dr. K. V. Vijayashree, Ph.D. I. I. T. Madras 2235 8533(Off)
vkviji@annauniv.edu
Stochastic Processes
Dr. Vimala Ramani, Ph.D. CMI (Chennai Mathematical Institute) 2235 8529(Off)
vimalaramani@annauniv.edu
Algebraic Topology
Name Contact Details
TEACHING FELLOWS ( CEG, ACT )
Mr. B. Kalidoss. 2235 8536
bkdoss67@gmail.com
Mr. K. Kamala Kannan. 2235 8513
kamalteaches@gmail.com
Dr. S. Kannan. 2235 8608
kannan_s10@annauniv.edu
Mr. V. Kanakasabapathi. 2235 8511
sabapathi@annauniv.edu
Dr. R. Logambigai. 2235 8532
ambikapons@gmail.com
Mr. K. Murali Doss. 2235 8608
kmuralidoss@gmail.com
Mr. A. Murugan. 2235 8509
muru_mscmaths@yahoo.co.in
Mrs. N. Sivasankari. 2235 8513
sivasankari1985.n@gmail.com
Ms. R. Sridevi. 2235 8509
rsridevi21@gmail.com
Mrs. A. Subhashini. 2235 8509
subhachelvan2015@gmail.com
Mrs. R.Amutha 2235 8513
amutha10688@gmail.com
Mr.M.Devendran 2235 8513
m.devendran_28@gmail.com
Ms. A. Hannah Joselin 2235 8513
hannahjoselin.1@gmail.com
Ms.T.Jothi 2235 8513
jothimathematics@gmail.com
Mr.K.Karunagaran 2235 8513
karuna.k1991@gmail.com
Mrs.P.Puviarasi 2235 8513
mathpuvi@gmail.com
Ms.V.M.Sali 2235 8513
salihrd@gmail.com
Ms.G.Aruna arumugam 2235 8513
arunanet23@gmail.com
Ms.M.Mohanasundari 2235 8535
mohanadhianesh@gmail.com
Mr.V.Tamilselvan 2235 8534
vtsmaths@yahoo.in
Ms.N.Sivapraba 2235 8521
sivapraba25@gmail.com
Dr.G.Sumathi 2235 8521
sumisundhar@auist.net
TEACHING FELLOWS (MIT)
Ms. K. Ambika. 2251 6137
ambisavi.ambika@gmail.com
Ms. D. Jaya. 2251 6137
jayamath13@gmail.com
Ms. Kavitha Pradeep. 2251 6137
kavita2428@gmail.com
Mr. S. Soundar Rajan. 2251 6137
soundar82str@gmail.com
Ms. G. Surya. 2251 6137
Suryamithra1990@gmail.com
Mr. D. Anand 2251 6137
anandmaths29@gmail.com
Ms. D. Gayathri 2251 6137
gayathri.deena95@gmail.com
Ms. S. Hari Letchumi 2251 6137
hariletchumi1995@gmail.com
Ms. G. Nithya 2251 6137
nithya25maheswari@gmail.com
Ms. A. K. Rajalakshmi 2251 6137
akrajalakshmi@gmail.com
Ms. M. H. Riath 2251 6137
riathbux@gmail.com
Ms.J.Sahaya Rekha 2251 6137
rekhajsahaya@gmail.com
Mr. R. Venkatesan 2251 6137
venkara_maths@yahoo.com
Mrs. S. Julietpreena 2251 6137
julietpreena@gmail.com