Faculty of Civil Engineering
044-2235 8191 ssrchairmancivil@gmail.com
  DR. L.Karunamoorthy
  Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
044-2235 7733 karun@annauniv.edu
  DR. B. Uma Maheshwari
  Faculty of Electrical Engineering
044-2235 7803 chairmaneee@annauniv.edu
  DR. A.P.Shanthi
  Faculty of I & C Engineering
044-2235 8808 shanthiap@annauniv.edu
  Faculty of Technology
044-2235 9242
  Faculty of Architecture and Planning
044-2235 9300 sitalakshmikr@hotmail.com
  DR. K. Sivakumar
  Faculty of Science and Humanities
044-2235 8488 ksivakumar@annauniv.edu
  DR. L.Suganthi
  Faculty of Management Studies
044-2235 8767 suganthi_au@yahoo.com

  • Anna University was established on 4th September 1978 as a unitary type of University. It offers higher education in Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences. In a short span of time the University has reached high standards in higher education to enjoy world-wide recognition in Engineering, Technology and Applied Sciences. Considering its excellent growth the Government of Tamil Nadu in December 2001 upgraded it to an affiliating type by attaching about 250 Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu to it..

Copyrights Academic Courses