Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. T. Paul Robert
Designation : Professor
Email : prpaul@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7684

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. R. Raju
Designation : Professor and Head
Email : rraju@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7676 and 7678

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. T. Ramesh Babu
Designation : Professor
Email : trb@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7675

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. R. Dillibabu
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : dillibabu@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7679

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. R. Baskaran
Designation : Associate Professor
Email :baskishree@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7687

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. M. Rajmohan
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : rajmohan@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7685

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Dr. A. Gnanavelbabu
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : agbabu@annauniv.edu
dr.agbabu@gmail.com
Intercom No: 7673

Pic 1

Profile

Name : Mr. K. Padmanabhan Panchu
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : panchu81@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7680


Pic 1

Profile

Name : Ms. V. Kamala
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : kamala@annauniv.edu
Intercom No: 7683