HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS

>

CEG

Department Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Chemistry Dr.N. Rajendran 2220 0660 8636 / 9451 rajendranarasi@gmail.com
Civil Engineering Dr.K.P.Jaya 2235 7633 7633 jayakp@annauniv.edu
Computer Science & Engineering Dr. S. Valli 2235 8828 8828 svalli@cs.annauniv.edu
Division of Structural Engineering Dr.K.P.Jaya 2235 7408 7408 jayakp@annauniv.edu
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering Dr.M.Muttharam 2235 7543 7542 muttharam@annauniv.edu
English Dr.T.Shrimathy Venkatalakshmi 2235 8727 8727 shrimathy@annauniv.edu
Electrical & Electronics Engineering Dr. R.P. Kumudini Devi 2235 8952 8952 kumudini@annauniv.edu
Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. M. Meenakshi 2235 8884 8884 meena68@annauniv.edu
Geology Dr. T. Subramani 2235 8449 8449 geosubramani@annauniv.edu
Industrial Engineering Dr.T.Ramesh Babu 2235 7675 7675 hodindustrial@annauniv.edu
Information Science and Technology Dr.S.Sridhar 2235 8824 8824 ssridhar@annauniv.edu
Management Studies Dr. R. Magesh 2235 8775 8775 rajamagesh65@hotmail.com
Manufacturing Engineering Dr.B.Mohan, i/c 2235 7711 9494 -
Mathematics Dr.L.Jones Tarcius Doss 2235 8522 8522 Jones@annauniv.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dr.S.Balasivanandha Prabu 2235 7747 7747 / 9496 sivanandha@annauniv.edu
Media Sciences Dr.I.Arul Aram 2235 8242 8242 arularam@annauniv.edu
Medical Physics Dr.P.Aruna 2235 8704 8704 aruna@annauniv.edu
Mining Engineering Dr.G.Nagarajan 2235 7781 7781 -
Physics Dr.G.Kalpana 2235 8714 8714 hodphysics@annauniv.edu / g_kalpa@annauniv.edu
Printing Technology Dr. K. Senthil Vadivu 2235 8957 8959 hodprinting@annauniv.edu

MIT

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Aerospace Engineering Dr.K.M.Parammasivam 2251 6179 6179 mparams@mitindia.edu
Automobile Engineering Dr.K. Annamalai 2251 6072 6072 kannamalai@annauniv.edu
Applied Science and Humanities Dr. V. Ponnusamy 2251 6136 6376 ponnu@mitindia.edu
Computer Technology Dr. P. Jayashree 2251 6230 6230 pjshree@annauniv.edu
Electronics Engineering Dr.P.Indumathi 2251 6093 6093 indu@mitindia.edu
Information Technology Dr.Dhananjay Kumar 2251 6019 6021 dhananjay@mitindia.edu
Instrumentation Engineering Dr. S.Srinivasan - - srini@mitindia.edu
Production Technology Dr.A.Siddharthan 2251 6133 6033 sidharth@annauniv.edu
Rubber and Plastic Technology Dr. L.S. Jayakumari 2251 6328 6328 jaya@mitindia.edu

ACT

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Applied Science & Technology Dr.S.Kalaiselvam 2235 9220 9220 kalai@annauniv.edu
Biotechnology Dr. B.S. Lakshmi 2235 8380 8380 lakshmibs@annauniv.edu
Ceramic Technology Dr. S.Manisha Vidyavathy 2235 9181 9181 kalaichelvan@annauniv.edu
Chemical Engineering Dr.K.V. Radha - - -
Leather Technology Dr Sreeram K J - - -
Textile Technology Dr. V. R. Giridev 2235 9262 9262 vrgiridev@annauniv.edu

SAP

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Architecture Ms.R.H. Rukkumany 2235 9329 9329 rhrukkumany@annauniv.edu
Planning Dr.K.Pratheep Moses i/c 2235 9309 9309 kpmoses@annauniv.edu