OFFICERS


Name Designation Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Dr.P.Sakthivel Controller of Examinations i/c 2235 0291 7252 / 9469 psv@annauniv.edu
Dr.S.Thanigaiarasu Additional Controller of Examinations, O/o COE 2235 7277 7277 sthanigaiarasu@mitindia.edu
Dr.R.Baskaran Additional Controller of Examinations, O/o COE 2235 7262 7262 baaski@ cs.annauniv.edu
baaski@annauniv.edu
Dr.R.Vidhya Additional Controller of Examinations (University Departments) 2235 7848 7848 / 9502 -
Dr.K.Gunasekaran Professor and Estate Officer 2235 7520 7525 kgunasekaran@annauniv.edu
Mr.T.Srinivasan Finance Officer (Deputation) 2235 7016 7016/9410 -
Mr.K.Sivakumar Public Information Officer
(Right to Information Act)
2235 7087 7087 -
Dr.V.Sivakumar Co-ordinator, Audit Co-ordination Section - - -
Dr.G.Rajesh Co-ordinator,National Service Scheme Cell 2235 8609 8612 nsscellchennai@gmail.com
Dr.A.K.Sheik Manzoor Co-ordinator, Centre for Distance Education 2235 8783 8783 sheikmanzoor@annauniv.edu
Dr.Hansa Lysander Manohar Co-ordinator,Centre for Distance Education 2235 8778 8778 auhansa@gmail.com
Dr.V.Natarajan Co-ordinator,Centre for Distance Education,MIT 2251 6322 6322 -
Dr.S.Thanigaiarasu Co-ordinator,Youth Red Cross 2235 8493 8492 sthanigaiarasu@mitindia.edu
Dr.M.Omkumar Co-ordinator,Equal Opportunity Cell,CEG 2235 8620 8620 om@annauniv.edu
Dr.A.Kaviyarasu IQAC Co-ordinator, MIT 2251 6041 6041 isrokavi@gmail.com
Dr.M.Kannan Deputy Co-ordinator,Equal Opportunity Cell,MIT 2251 6236 6236 mkannan@annauniv.edu
Thiru.M.Maheswaran Deputy Registrar (MIT) 2251 6301 - -
Mr.T.Nagarajan Deputy Registrar (Personnel) 2235 7062 7056 / 9406 -
Dr.P.Velmani Deputy Registrar
(Controller of Examinations)
2235 8474 8474 -
Dr.Priya Sethuraman Deputy Registrar (Finance), (Contingency & Grants) 2235 7125 7038 -
Dr.K.Rathnakannan Deputy Controller of Examinations, O/o COE 2235 7273 7273 krkannan@annauniv.edu
Dr.K.Subramanian Deputy Controller of Examinations (Distance Education) 2235 7246 7246 kathsubramanian@yahoo.com
Dr.G.Nandhini Devi Deputy Controller of Examinations, ACT Campus 2235 9109 9109 agnandhini@gmail.com
Dr.Ponsy R.K.Sathia Bhama Deputy Controller of Examinations(Data Centre) 2235 7865 7865 ponsy@mitindia.edu
Dr.S.Sudha Deputy Controller of Examinations (PG Programme) 2235 7856 7856 sudha_s@cs.annauniv.edu
Dr.G.B.Bhaskar Deputy Controller of Examinations (MIT Campus) 2251 6115 6154 drgbbhaskar@mitindia.edu
Mr.S.Venugopal Deputy Controller of Examinations (UG Programme) 2235 7850 7782 venugopal@annauniv.edu
Dr.S.Karthikeyan Deputy Controller of Examinations (UDs) 2235 9015 9015 ksingaram@gmail.com
Dr.P.Senthil Kumar Deputy Controller of Examinations (MIT Campus) 2251 6115 6224 drpsk@mitindia.edu
Ms.J.Jeyaradha Deputy Controller of Examinations (UDs) - SAP Campus 2235 9335 9335 ininami@gmail.com
Dr.V.Kumaresan Legal Co-ordinator 2251 6115 6115 kumaresanv@annauniv.edu