044 2235 8003

Faculty List

Dr.V.Rhymend Uthariaraj

Professor & Director

Phone Email
044-22358008 rhymend@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Computer Networks,Network Security,Pervasive Computing, Internet on Things

Dr.T.P.Saravanabava

Professor

Phone Email
044-22358037 bava@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Computer Networks,Network Security,Pervasive Computing, Wireless Networks

Dr.R.S.Bhuvaneswaran

Professor & Additional Director (Web Admin)

Phone Email
044-22358007 bhuvan@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Mobile Computing,Wireless Sensor Networks,Image Security,Cryptography

Dr.K.Murugan

Professor & Additional Director (Network Admin)

Phone Email
044-22358012 murugan@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Wireless Network, IPv6, Internet of Things(IOT),Software Define Networking (SDN)

Dr.H.Khanna Nehemiah

Professor & Additional Director - Centre for Admissions

Phone Email
044-22358019 nehemiah@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Software Engineering,Database Systems,Data Mining,Image Processing,Artificial Intelligence

Dr.D.George Washington

Associate Professor & Director i/c, KDC

Phone Email
044-22358010 george@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Wireless Networks

Dr.S.Anbuchelian

Assistant Professor (Sl.Gr)

Phone Email
044-22358016 anbuchelian@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Wireless Sensor Networks,Computer Networks,Machine Learning,Data Analytics

Mr.C.Chinthamani

Assistant Professor(Sl.Gr) & Co-ordinator (Web Admin)

Phone Email
044-22358011 chinthu@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Wireless Networks

Dr.A.John Prakash

Assistant Professor(Sr.Gr) & Deputy Director (Computing)

Phone Email
044-22358014 johnprakash@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Computer Networks, Cryptography and Network Security, Cloud Computing

Mr.S.Lokesh

Assistant Professor(Sr.Gr) & Deputy Controller of Examinations - ACOE(UD)

Phone Email
044-22358017 lokesh@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
VLSI Testing,JAVA

Dr.Vijayakumar G Dhas

Teaching Fellow

Phone Email
044-22358006 vgdhas@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Wireless Networks

Ms.A.Shenbaga Bharatha Priya

Teaching Fellow

Phone Email
044-22358025 priyarcc@annauniv.edu
Research Interests
Service Oriented Architecture, Web Service, Cloud Computing