Anna University - Department of Civil- Structural Engineering Division
   
Home About Us Faculty Facilities Research Activities Gallery Contact Us

 

 

Faculty

 

Name
Designation
Contact Details
Expertise
Photo
Dr.R.Senthil, Ph.D Professor & Head of the Division senthil@annauniv.edu
2235 7406
Steel and Space Structures,
Composite Structures,
Fibre Optics Sensors Applications
Dr.K.P. Jaya, Ph.D Professor jayakp@annauniv.edu
2235 7408
Concrete Structures,
Earthquake Engineering,
Soil Structure Interaction
Dr.C.Umarani, Ph.D Professor umarani@annauniv.edu
2235 7409
Earthquake Structural Engineering,
Finite Element Analysis,
Construction Engineering
Dr.H.Jane Helena, Ph.D Professor jane@annauniv.edu
2235 7415
Steel Structures,
Steel Concrete Composites,
Computer Aided Design
Dr.K.C.Pazhani, Ph.D Professor kcpazhani@annauniv.edu
2235 7407
Corrosion Engineering,
Concrete Technology,
Development of Alternate Materials
Dr.K.Chinnaraju, Ph.D Professor kcraju@annauniv.edu
2235 7411
Concrete Technology,
Stability of Structures,
RC Structures
Dr.R.Vidjeapriya, Ph.D Associate Professor vidjeapriya@annauniv.edu
2235 7414
Prefabricated Structures,
Earthquake Resistant Structures,
Concrete Technology
Dr.V.Ponmalar, Ph.D Associate Professor ponmalar_v@annauniv.edu
2235 7413
Advanced Construction Materials,
Rehabilitation and Strengthening of Structures
Dr.G.Beulah Gnana Ananthi, Ph.D Associate Professor beulah28@annauniv.edu
2235 7403
Steel Structures,
Cold-Formed Structures,
Finite Element Analysis
Dr.P.Thamilselvi, Ph.D Associate Professor selviram@annauniv.edu
2235 7424
Concrete Technology,
Modern Construction Materials
Dr.S.Greeshma, Ph.D Associate Professor greeshmas@annauniv.edu
2235 7412
Earthquake Resistant Design,
Finite Element Analysis,
Computer Aided Design
Dr.S.Rahima Shabeen, Ph.D Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr.) rahima@annauniv.edu
2235 7404
FRP Composites,
Thin - Walled Structures
Mrs.S.M.Renuka, M.E Assistant Professor renuka@annauniv.edu
2235 7431
Construction Engineering and Management

 

   
 
     
Anna University - Department of Civil- Structural Engineering Division
© 2018 - Division of Structural Engineering , Anna University , Chennai - 25