Crystal Growth Centre - Anna University
 
  Home

Faculty

 

Name   Designation Contact Details Expertise
Dr. S. Narayana Kalkura Professor & Director Phone : 91- 44-2235 8335 / 8322

E-mail: kalkurasn@annauniv.edu / kalkura@yahoo.com
Dr. K. Baskar Professor Phone : +91-44-2235 8342

E-mail: baskar@annauniv.edu, drbaskar2009@gmail.com

Dr. D.Arivuoli, CChem, FRSC, FICS Professor Phone : +91-44-2235 8325
Mobile : +91 9841296097
E-mail:
arivuoli@annauniv.edu,
arivuoli@gmail.com
Quantum dots, nanomechanics, ferroelectric materials, Tribological studies, Electro catalyst for Fuel cells, super hydrophobic biodegradable polymer materials, Bio and Biomimetic materials and Nanoscience and technology
Dr. J. Kumar Professor Phone : +91-44-2235 8329
Mobile : +91 9444 125 128

E-mail: marsjk@annauniv.edu, marsjk@yahoo.com

MOCVD, Semiconductor Crystal:Growth, Characterization and Device Fabrication,Organic LEDs
Dr.S.Moorthy Babu Professor Phone : 91-44-2235 8333

E-mail: babu@annauniv.edu, babusm@yahoo.com

Laser and NLO Crystal Growth and Characterization, Thin Films.

Dr. R. Jayavel Professor Phone : +91-44-2235 8328

E-mail: rjvel@annauniv.edu
Dr.S.Shanthi

Associate Professor

Phone : +91-44-2235 8317

E-mail: sshanthi@annauniv.edu / ksn.shanthi@gmail.com


Dr.Sasikala Ganapathy Assistant Professor

Phone : +91-44-2235 8350

E-mail: sasikala_ganapathy@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Shubra Singh UGC - Assistant Professor Phone : +91-44-2235 8351

E-mail: shubra6@gmail.com
Brownmillerite compounds for SOFC applications, Oxide thin film and nanostructure growth and characterization, CIS based compounds for photovoltaic applications

 

 
© 2008.Anna University. All Right Reserved