HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS

>

CEG

Department Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Chemistry Dr.N.Rajendran 2220 0660 8636 / 9451 rajendranarasi@gmail.com
Civil Engineering Dr.K.P.Jaya 2235 7633 7633 jayakp@annauniv.edu
Computer Science & Engineering Dr.S.Valli 2235 8828 8828 svalli@cs.annauniv.edu
Division of Structural Engineering Dr.K.P.Jaya 2235 7408 7408 jayakp@annauniv.edu
Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering Dr.M.Muttharam 2235 7543 7542 muttharam@annauniv.edu
English Dr.S.Soundiraraj 2235 8738 8738 soundir@annauniv.edu
Electrical & Electronics Engineering Dr.R.P.Kumudini Devi 2235 8952 8952 kumudini@annauniv.edu
Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr.M.Meenakshi 2235 8884 8884 meena68@annauniv.edu
Geology Dr.T.Subramani 2235 8449 8449 geosubramani@annauniv.edu
Industrial Engineering Dr.T.Paul Robert Rajaratnam 2235 7675 7675 hodindustrial@annauniv.edu
Information Science and Technology Dr.S.Swamynathan 2235 8826 / 8868 8826/8868 swamyns@annauniv.edu
Management Studies Dr.R.Magesh 2235 8775 8775 rajamagesh65@hotmail.com
Manufacturing Engineering Dr.M.Omkumar 2235 7711 9494 om@annauniv.edu
Mathematics Dr.L.Jones Tarcius Doss 2235 8522 8522 Jones@annauniv.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dr.S.Balasivanandha Prabu 2235 7747 7747 / 9496 sivanandha@annauniv.edu
Media Sciences Dr.S.Arulchelvan 2235 8242 8242 achelvan@annauniv.edu
Medical Physics Dr.J.Velmurugan 2235 8704 8704 jvelmurugan@annauniv.edu
Mining Engineering Dr.T.Subramani 2235 7781 7781 -
Physics Dr.G.Kalpana 2235 8714 8714 hodphysics@annauniv.edu / g_kalpa@annauniv.edu
Printing and Packaging Technology Dr.K.Senthil Vadivu 2235 8957 8959 hodprinting@annauniv.edu

MIT

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Aerospace Engineering Dr.K.M.Parammasivam 2251 6179 6179 mparams@mitindia.edu
Automobile Engineering Dr.K.Annamalai 2251 6072 6072 kannamalai@annauniv.edu
Applied Science and Humanities Dr.V.Ponnusamy 2251 6136 6376 ponnu@mitindia.edu
Computer Technology Dr.P.Jayashree 2251 6230 6230 pjshree@annauniv.edu
Electronics Engineering Dr.P.Indumathi 2251 6093 6093 indu@mitindia.edu
Information Technology Dr.M.R.Sumalatha 044-2251 6312 6472 sumalatha@annauniv.edu
Instrumentation Engineering Dr.S.Srinivasan 044-2251 6320 6320 srini@mitindia.edu
Production Technology Dr.A.Siddharthan 2251 6133 6033 sidharth@annauniv.edu
Rubber and Plastic Technology Dr.L.S.Jayakumari 2251 6328 6328 jaya@mitindia.edu

ACT

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Applied Science & Technology Dr.J.Jayapriya 2235 9193 9193 jayapriyachem@rediffmail.com
Biotechnology Dr.B.S.Lakshmi 2235 8380 8380 lakshmibs@annauniv.edu
Ceramic Technology Dr.S.Manisha Vidyavathy 2235 9181 9181 kalaichelvan@annauniv.edu
Chemical Engineering Dr.K.V.Radha 2235 9124 / 9102 9102 hodchemical@annauniv.edu
Leather Technology Dr.Sreeram K J - - -
Textile Technology Dr.R.Neelakandan 2235 9250 9250 neelakandanr@annauniv.edu

SAP

Centre Name Direct line Intercom e-Mail ID
Architecture Ms.R.H.Rukkumany 2235 9329 9329 rhrukkumany@annauniv.edu
Planning Dr.K.Pratheep Moses i/c 2235 9309 9309 kpmoses@annauniv.edu